Varela, Lee, Metz & Guarino (VLMG)

Awards & Recognition

Attorneys at VLMG have received numerous awards and accolades for their performance and dedication to construction law, including:


Chambers 24Best Law Firms 2024
BL 2024
SL 2023

Leagl 500 2023



Varela, Lee, Metz & Guarino updates the content of this website on a periodic basis. Any content i) is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice; and, ii) is not intended to create, and your receipt and/or use of such content does not create, a lawyer-client relationship. You should not rely on any such content without first consulting a licensed attorney familiar with your particular facts and legal issues.