Varela, Lee, Metz & Guarino (VLMG)

Best Lawyers

Best Lawyers Award Badge

Best Lawyers® is the oldest and most highly-respected peer review guide to the legal profession worldwide. The editors of Best Lawyers® compile their yearly list by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. Lawyers are not permitted to pay any fee to participate in or be included in this publication.

Paul Varela: Construction Law (2009-2023); Litigation - Construction (2011-2023)

Bennett Lee: Construction Law (2018-2023); Litigation - Construction (2021-2023)

Todd Metz: Construction Law (2019-2023); Litigation - Construction (2017-2023)

Kirk Niemi: Litigation-Construction (2017-2023)

Christopher Burke: Construction Law (2021-2023); Litigation - Construction (2021-2023)

Michael Suga: Construction Law (2021-2023); Litigation - Construction (2021-2023)

David Wonderlick: Construction Law (2021-2023)

Daniel Sakaguchi: Copyright Law (2015-2023)


Varela, Lee, Metz & Guarino updates the content of this website on a periodic basis. Any content i) is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice; and, ii) is not intended to create, and your receipt and/or use of such content does not create, a lawyer-client relationship. You should not rely on any such content without first consulting a licensed attorney familiar with your particular facts and legal issues.